President: Heather Hall
Past President: Marilyn Wallace
Vice-President: Nancy Ferris-Hostick
Club Treasurer: Heidi Burgess
Recording Secretary: Marg Thibeault & Marian Lips
Interest Groups: Marlene Slepkov (Convenor)
Membership: Michelle DeJonghe (Chair)
Julia Gottli (Asst Chair)

Membership Roster: Martha Abra
Programme Committee: Karen MacKay (Chair)
Public Relations: Pat Milland
Social Committee: Noreen Vida & Denise Bradden
Newsletter Editor: Barb Leslie
Website: Pat Paulin
Archives: Joan Clancy
Privacy Contact: Helen Staal

Standing Committees
Gift of the Arts: Caroline Nolan
Gift of Reading: Heather Antunes
House Tour: Jean Tonogai & Gail Neff
Silent Auction: Pat Paulin & Marg Thibeault

Charitable Fund
Chair: Mary Jane Waszynski
Treasurer: Martha Abra
Assistant Treasurer: Gail Neff
Donation Co-ordinator: Amy Skiba
Member-at-Large: Laura Revell-Grant
Member-at-Large: Julie Dennis
Member-at-Large: Pat Milland

Ad Hoc Committees
Liaison to 100: Caroline Nolan
Syrian Family Refugee Project: Denise Bradden (Chair)

Ontario Council Standing Committee Reps
Education: Angie Mannella
Status of Women & Human Rights: Lynne Teather